HaysMed Foundation Elects New Officers and
Board Members

The HaysMed Foundation is pleased to announce new officers and members of the Foundation Board of Directors. By unanimous vote, the new officers are Mark McCullick, President; Christopher Brungardt, Vice President; Pat Parke, Treasurer; and Alaina Cunningham, Secretary. The officers were elected for a one-year term. The Board elected Josh Dreher and Laure Gross to their first three-year term. Other members of the board include T.J. Gottschalk, Wayne Kieffer, Dr. Tom McDonald, Lynette Pfannenstiel, Mike Pollock, Jennifer Teget, Brennan Uehling, Dave Van Doren, Eric Wagner, and Edward Herrman, HaysMed President/CEO.

“Our organization is very fortunate to have an exceptional group of community members committed to supporting the future of healthcare in our region,” said Jeff Brull, Executive Director of the HaysMed Foundation. “Each of these officers and board members provide a unique perspective, valuable experience, and a passion for the mission of the HaysMed Foundation.”

Julie Rider was recognized for completing her third term on the Foundation Board. “Since 2014, Julie has served in various roles from officer to active committee volunteer. We greatly appreciate her commitment and dedicated service,” said Brull.