Skip to content

Our Staff

Jeff Brull
Executive Director 
office: 785.623.2193
mobile: 785.639.0657

Jayne Costigan Inlow
Development Officer
office: 785.623.5014

Jana Fross
Operations and Data Coordinator
office: 785.623.5741

Janessa Schuetz
Administrative Assistant
office: 785.623.2350

Additionally, Pam Mayers serves as director of governance for both HaysMed and the HaysMed Foundation

Contact Us